- Open the Cortex Monitor App and access My Account menu.
- Access the My Data menu item.
You can choose to Delete My Data or Delete My Account. After selecting either option you will be prompted to confirm your choice.
Delete My Data will remove all historical data collected from your Cortex system.
Delete My Account will remove all historical data collected, cancel your Cortex Monitor subscription (if any) and remove your Cortex Monitor account.
Neither deletion is recoverable and your decision to delete your data cannot be undone.